background image

Our Staff

Our Staff

Cluster Office Telephone: 757-484-7335

Rev. Anthony Morris
Pastor
pastor@clusterparishes.com

Rev. Paul Kkonde
Parochial Vicar
vicar@clusterparishes.com

Rev. Dan Klem
Weekend Assistant
dklem@clusterparishes.com

Rev. Mr. Mark Harriman
Deacon
mahk58@yahoo.com

Rev. Mr. Kevin Morrison
Deacon
Director of Adult Formation
kmorrison@clusterparishes.com

Faye Gardner
Business Manager
fgardner@clusterparishes.com

(Vacant)
Youth Ministry Coordinator
youthminister@clusterparishes.com

Kristi Harriman
Religious Education Leader for Children
christianformation@clusterparishes.com

Laura Keesey
Office Manager - Holy Angels, Resurrection, and St. Paul (Please use parish specific email for best response)
Holy Angels
Resurrection
Saint Paul

Laura Jennison
Office Manager - St. Mary
Saint Mary

Melissa Warren
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
reception@clusterparishes.com

Ada Howard
Cluster Parishes Volunteer and Hispanic Ministry Contact

ada.howard@clusterparishes.com

Cecilia Brown & Celeste Prezioso
Cluster Assistance Ministry
assistance@clusterparishes.com

Keith Nesbitt
Pastoral Musician - Holy Angels
holyangelsmusic@clusterparishes.com

(Vacant)
Pastoral Musician - Resurrection & St. Mary 

Nick Nespoli
Pastoral Musician - St. Paul
757-484-1315