Cluster Pastoral Council

The Cluster Pastoral Council serves as an advisory board to the pastor. Membership is composed of representatives from the four parish communities.

Current council members are:

Church of the Holy Angels:  Joe Noha, Patrick Pearce, Maria Dickenson, Bob Kinast

Church of the Resurrection: Mike Hopkins, Jon Joaquin, Maria Moster 

St. Mary Catholic Church: Tony Surace, Del Zirkle

St. Paul Catholic Church: Shea Wilde, George Martin, Delores Oliver

Please see one of your parish representatives if you have an item that you would like presented before the council.